6606
6,606 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
2 × 32 × 367
(2 × 3 × 3 × 367)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 6606 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 6606
  • Cardinal: 6606 can be written as Six thousand, six hundred six.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 6.606 × 103
Factors of 6606
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 6606 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 2 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/6606/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 6606 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/6606/
Keywords: Divisors of 6606, math, Factors of 6606, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 6606, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, six thousand, six hundred six.